Customer Reviews

We believe that we offer one of the best Hotel Accomodations and Meeting Facilities in Moreno Valley!

…But don’t just take our word for it, here’s what our Guests and Corporate Clients say about us:

Guest Room Reviews…

Erika H from Yelp.com

January 30, 2010

“I stayed at Best Western Moreno Valley in January 2010 and I must say I was very impressed by the beauty of the exterior building. The property was clean, a beautiful garden, and a nice size swimming pool. I stayed in a suite, the room was spacious, clean, and most of all a quiet environment all night. I was very happy with my stay and would def come back when I am in the area!”

IslandTraveler2009 from South San Francisco, California

May 19, 2010

“Pleasantly surprised at how this place as cleaned up.

I last stayed at this hotel about 3 years ago to help my cousin look for an apartment. Our experience back then was so-so–the air conditioning worked sometimes, the breakfast was quite limited.

So I raised my brow when my cousin said she decided to have her wedding reception at this hotel. I asked her if she was sure, considering our experience a while back. She said she had looked into other venues and heard that this hotel had a banquet room that was recently remodeled. She was skeptical at first, but decided to take a look again, and was surprised at how much the hotel had changed.

Last weekend I stayed in one of the rooms to attend her wedding and she was right, the owners definitely put some work into it! Even the lobby was different and seemed less cluttered. The room had a more modern feel to it. This time, the air conditioning was working the whole weekend and thank God, it gets hot in Moreno Valley!”

All in all, I was quite impressed and my cousin was happy with how her reception turned out 🙂

Helen and Linda from Medallia Guest Surveys

May 4, 2010

“I had to have an earily morning surgery at a near by hospital and your hotel was perfect for our family. Thank you!”

Kiran from Kerman,CA

April 8, 2010

“The hotel had something for everyone and even had a desk in the room.

The hotel is close to the freeway, but not too close that you can hear traffic. Lots to do and lots of places to eat. Friendly, nice staff and clean and comfortable room.”

-Solo Traveler Rating: 10.0

Yolie from El Centro,CA

February 21, 2009

“We were given a very nice room.

Very nice curb appeal. Room was much nicer than we expected. It was nice and quiet. Being that it was Valentines Day it was a great.”

-Couple Traveler Rating: 10.0

Tony from Olympia,WA

August 28, 2009

“Friendly, competent staff. Very convenient location.

Clean, modern, attractive. Excellent access to highways and local businesses.”

-Business Traveler Rating: 9.0

Rod from Stallion Springs, CA

February 13, 2009

“Value and Ease.

This hotel is tucked off the the main commercial street so there is no excess road noise. Plenty of small fast food establishments are around the hotel which makes it easy to grab something quick or simply head around the corner and you’re at several nice restaurants (all within a short five -ten minute walk.

Morn continental breakfast is adequate for a grab and run start to or morning. Easy access to Hwy 60 and is close to the Riverside Public Training Center and the local mall.

Enjoy your stay, for the value of this room, you’ll be pleased.”

Ranchero72 from TravelPost.com

July 07, 2008

“Very Good.

On a recent trip to visit my daughter, we stayed in 4 different rooms over 7 nights a this hotel.

The prices were reasonable, the rooms were always clean and the beds were comfortable. We had the free breakfast at the hotel most days and it was good. It’s very quiet, but it can get a little noisy at times if you stay in a room near the freeway. Even then the noise was not very bad, but be sure to ask for a room away from the freeway if that matters to you.

Our grand-daughters used the pool almost every day and enjoyed it. The hotel does need to add a few more TV channels, but otherwise things couldn’t have been much better.

The staff was friendly and helpful. We plan on making many more trips to the area and we’ll be staying at the Best Western!”

j from claremont, CA

May 12, 2009

“Very nice. Good value.

Nice spa and pool, convenient to freeway and starbucks nearby; 15 minutes from Big Rock Triathlon; they allowed extended stay so could return from tri and shower b4 checkout.”

CheriC from Travel.Yahoo.com

September 24, 2005

“We opted for one of the suites, and were given a choice of a mountain view, private courtyard view, or poolside. (We chose the mountain view)

Even though it is just off the main highway (4 lane), it was quiet and the afternoon was delightful in the courtyard where there were places to sit near a fountain surrounded by trees and green plants. A perfect place to read!

Our suite was on an upper floor, and we appreciated the convenience of the elevator for our handicapped mother. The bathroom in the suite was very well equipped for handicapped use, and we hadn’t mentioned it to anyone!

Oh! And the swimming pool & jacuzzi were private & not out by the road!”

Ivan of Las Vegas, CA

December 27, 2008

“Great location in Moreno Valley.

Good hotel for the money. Convenient location.”

Guest from Hotels.com

December 21, 2008

Great Value.

The hotel was very convienent and the room was very roomy. Would most definately stay here again.”


Conference/Banquet Room Reviews…

Ramiro Cabrai and Jose Flores of Quixtar.com

“We’ve been holding our Quixtar meetings in the Perris Meeting Room at the Best Western Moreno Hotel for over a year now.  We love it here because our Clients can easily find the location as it’s conveniently just off the 60 Freeway, and has a beautiful entrance.  This hotel has plenty of free parking, the meeting room can be spotted right away, and it has large windows!  The lighting options in the room are a big bonus!  We can dim the lights when showing a power point presentation, and turn some lights back on for the question-and-answer session afterwards.  We have enjoyed the upgrades that the new management has installed:  hot and cold water dispenser so our meeting attendees can help themselves when thirsty, and the new remodel of the room has been a pleasant surprise!  The front desk personnel have been consistently friendly and courteous, and they always greet us by first name!  We definitely feel that we get our money’s worth every week!  We have highly recommended this Hotel to everyone we know who needs a meeting room or a place to stay for the night!”

-Ramiro Cabrai and Jose Flores:  Quixtar.com, Qbeautyzone.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: